Login
Search
Welcome to the iTechForums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
To register now click here.
Latest Threads
Advertisements
Forum Statistics
Threads:
Posts: 1
Members:
Number of Users Online:
Welcome to our newest member,
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-16-2008, 07:31 AM
Shawn Gill Shawn Gill is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Is this site real or fake? (http://www.brandshoessale.com/index.asp)?


They have everything really cheap and it is somewhat believable, because one of friend's Aunt is in China and sends him stuff that is cheap and real. I have also have a feeling its fake, but I don't want to mistake it and not take advantage of the deal. Please help me... and if it is fake, where can I get cheap new Nike Shox?
Thanx
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
index of /index.html? Sweeney HTML & DHTML 5 05-28-2008 10:12 AM
How do I make my Apache server recognize .php files as the index file of a website? Ben T Apache 3 05-22-2008 07:00 PM
Fake Spyware Problem? Michael W Security 2 05-06-2008 10:45 PM
Does anyone have a web site with real movie reviews instead of the stupid... jahrasta311 Reviews & Critiques 3 05-06-2008 01:40 PM
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?skuId=8721957&type=product&id=12007030 05657? crucesguy2007 Java, Java Servlets & JSP 1 05-06-2008 10:12 AM

Your Ad Here

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:21 PM.