Login
Search
Welcome to the iTechForums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
To register now click here.
Latest Threads
Advertisements
Forum Statistics
Threads:
Posts: 2
Members:
Number of Users Online:
Welcome to our newest member,
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-06-2008, 04:57 PM
stapenutz stapenutz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default

any insight on the web site of budjoint.com? any positive reviews? or a


site w/ actual working product.? looking for a different high, that can at least match that of the real stuff.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-06-2008, 05:00 PM
mike jones mike jones is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default

well i heard the affects vary form person to person. Some people get VERY HIGH and some just get dizzy.

This is NOT WEED, NO ITS NOT WEED, its a herb from india or something like that. Nowhere does it say these things are marijuna.
These thing shave no THC so it wont show up in tests!
Just try it for yourself, but from people i heard they say they like it!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Your Ad Here

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:51 PM.